Fall Quiet – a poem for Halloween

A few years ago I went through a phase of writing loads and loads of poetry.

Most of it was pretty average, but one seemed to stand out above the others and was even featured on a late night BBC radio programme.

I’ve been wanting to do something different with it for a while. A couple of weeks ago I began playing with a soundscore to accompany it.

Listening back now I’m not sure I’ve done it justice, so I may revisit it again sometime.

See what you think.

Leave a Reply

