Whatever – Found Sound

I remember when I was young we had a tape recorder. Mum was a nurse and often worked the night shift. So we’d leave her messages on tape.

What I’d give to have those tapes now.

Going through some old tapes I bought recently, I discovered this little gem of a young child with their Father and a tape recorder. Such fun.

Sadly I don’t know who they are or when it was recorded, but at a guess, going by the short extract from the book that’s read out, I’d say it was in the last 10-15 years.

Leave a Reply

