And in the end

I’ve worked a few years now under the nom de plume ‘audiodays’.

Looking back over the work I have created I can clearly see how I have developed in some areas, less so in others.

Now I feel that I am at the point where I need to move on. To focus more on what I want to do with, and get out of, my audio work.

Today I draw a line under audiodays. Today I begin again – not a fresh start or with a blank canvas, but with the lessons learned from the past five years.

It was a blast.

Leave a Reply

